Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 3 Aug, 2020

Recreation and Swim Advisory Board

Mon. 3 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm

Recreation Center

Tue. 4 Aug, 2020

Senior Advisory Committee Cancelled

Tue. 4 Aug, 2020 10:30 am

Marlboro Backyard Movie Series (Classic)

Tue. 4 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wed. 5 Aug, 2020

Thu. 6 Aug, 2020

Community First Celebration Postponed

Thu. 6 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm - Fri. 7 Aug, 2020 12:00 am

Community First Event, August 6 at 7pm FLYER

Sun. 9 Aug, 2020

Concert, Car Show & Food Trucks Cancelled

Sun. 9 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rec Center Amphitheater

Mon. 10 Aug, 2020

Historic Commission Cancelled

Mon. 10 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm

Meeting Room 2

Tue. 11 Aug, 2020

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue. 11 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Wed. 12 Aug, 2020

Environmental Commission

Wed. 12 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm

Meeting Room 2

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wed. 12 Aug, 2020 8:00 pm

Meeting Room 1

Cancelled

 

Thu. 13 Aug, 2020

Township Council

Thu. 13 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm

Town Hall

Mon. 17 Aug, 2020

EDC

Mon. 17 Aug, 2020 8:00 pm

Meeting Room 1

Tue. 18 Aug, 2020

AHA - COAH Cancelled

Tue. 18 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm

Meeting Room 1

Wed. 19 Aug, 2020

Veterans & Volunteers Cancelled

Wed. 19 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular

Wed. 19 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm

Mon. 24 Aug, 2020

Shade Tree Committee Cancelled

Mon. 24 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Meeting Room 2

Cancelled

Tue. 25 Aug, 2020

Green Team

Tue. 25 Aug, 2020 7:00 pm

Meeting Room 2

Swim Advisory Board Meeting

Tue. 25 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm

Conference Room at the Recreation Center

Thu. 27 Aug, 2020

Open Space Committee

Thu. 27 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm

Meeting Room 1

Categories

Meetings Holidays Events