Search Filter


Notice of Change in Polling Location (Districts 18 and 24) – Registered voters who reside in districts 18 and 24 have been mailed a postcard from the Municipal Clerk confirming a change in their polling location.  District 24 will vote at Asher Holmes Elementary School and District 18 at Robertsville Elementary. Both districts previously voted at Robertsville Bible School. The new polling location will be printed on the sample ballot sent in advance of the June primary election.  (NOTE: This change may not yet have been updated on the County or State Election websites).

732-536-0200 ext 1805